Three Colours Grief

I’m very pleased to say that my sales page at erbacce-press has been updated with my new chapbook, Three Colours Grief. Many thanks to editor, Alan Corkish, and to David Wheatley, Marion McCready and Angela Carr for providing the blurbs. If you would like to order a signed copy there will be a slight delay until my author copies are delivered. Postage is free in UK. If you are overseas please contact me.

PrewCover (3)gp

Gillian Prew’s sales page at erbacce-press.

4 thoughts on “Three Colours Grief

Leave a Reply

