Erbacce Poetry Journal 50th Edition

20170712_095945

I was honoured to be one of the poets invited to contribute to this 50th issue of Erbacce Poetry Journal. We were asked to send a poem about something that we are passionate about – my poem is about a dying whale. At the moment I can’t find a link to purchase a copy but it contains so my wonderful and diverse poems that I would highly recommend it. My thanks to everyone at erbacce.

One thought on “Erbacce Poetry Journal 50th Edition

Leave a Reply

